EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.54

£7.19

Savings of: £1.65 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 08, 2013

This cleanser is good but just as a wash only. It is not good enough for removing make up. If you use it as a make up remover you have to do it twice as once is not clean enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cleanser

Posted by israelmakeupblog on Apr 14, 2013

A clear gel like formula, cleans skin without feeling dry. Doesn't have much lather and has a sweetened oranges scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clarifying

Posted by 5752176870635431153 on Nov 03, 2012

My skin is normal. The first time I used this, it seemed too harsh and drying. But it's perfect when used after remove make up with jojoba oil. The C Effects cleans away the oil with no problem and seems to brighten my skin nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's not so helpful

Posted by Reviewer1373385 on Sep 15, 2012

it's not so helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Jun 19, 2012

Nice to use, gentle to the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's ok

Posted by Reviewer3228223 on Jan 09, 2012

It is gentle, but too gentle. So I don't feel my face is very clean after using this

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality for good price

Posted by Reviewer1037176 on Nov 13, 2011

My skin likes it But the bottle doesn't contains a pump, so I use much more than it should be used. The is so so...

Was this review helpful to you?

(inlove)

Posted by Reviewer2024746 on Oct 30, 2011

Soft cleansdry, but dry... Maybe it for fat fat skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

This was okay.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jul 01, 2011

This was okay, but maybe a little too gentle for me. I have combination skin and live in Florida. After a day of sweating in 95+ degrees I like to feel squeaky clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, bad package

Posted by Reviewer1182397 on Mar 20, 2011

The product itself is great: smells fantastic, leaves the skin soft and clean. However, I would really appreciate a pumper packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »