EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

喝完再续

Posted by Reviewer2392936 on Apr 13, 2013

这款茶实在清香淡雅,虽不谓品茗,黑茶益处多多,玫瑰芬芳馥郁,喝完续杯。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huele como una abuela el día de misa.

Posted by Reviewer2282791 on Apr 12, 2013

Huele de vicio a rosas, pero exagerado, yo no se si después de meter el té en la bolsa le echan perfume. Huele como una abuela el día que va a misa. El té está bueno, sabe a lo que dice, té con rosas (tiene pétalos de rosa mezclados con el té) pero por desgracia esta combinación es demasiado fuerte para mi estómago, solo puedo tomarla muy de vez en cuando. El bote está muy bien ya que puedes reutilizarle para guardar otros tés, pero está hecho de un metal muy fino y poco resistente, enseguida se abolla (si es que no te llega abollado, hasta en la foto la tapa sale abollada).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO!!!

Posted by 5188685690809200581 on Nov 07, 2015

We want more like this product, sadly this out of stock

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly Tea

Posted by Reviewer1411921 on Jan 23, 2013

This loose leaf black tea with rose petals and rose essence smells divine. The rose is not overpowering in the flavor and makes for a wonderful, refreshing tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great perk up in the afternoon

Posted by 4826711711833483713 on Aug 22, 2013

Eventhough I am more of a coffee drinker I enjoy this aromatic tea very much. I drink it with a spoonful of clover honey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Allegoria on Jan 22, 2014

Very delicate taste and smell. Like it very much! Smells much stronger when dry. And becomes a total pleasure when brewed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Helper on Dec 17, 2014

Black tea with rose petals. The aroma of rose not too strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4627417020495014850 on Nov 02, 2014

Not much of a black tea drinker but this changed my mind. It is not astringent at all, and has just the right amount of rose flavor. Will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5559618995151964317 on Nov 19, 2014

I've never been a big fan of rose anything but I tried this tea on a whim and it's really good. It's not over powering or too strong, just the right balance of rose and tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1951586 on Sep 07, 2015

Very, very pleased by the aroma and smooth taste of this tea blend. I was skeptical at first but was pleasantly surprised. The rose scent was so strong that it concerned me that I would not like it when steeped, as I just do not like floral teas at all. when I steeped it it turned out perfectly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »