EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

product review

Posted by Reviewer1671497 on Dec 12, 2015

Hardly any Ginger taste at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever

Posted by 5581237539244368410 on Nov 19, 2015

I love this combination of my two favorite herbs. I'm sure you'll enjoy it!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Mar 25, 2015

Garšīga

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Nutritious

Posted by Reviewer2836765 on Mar 13, 2015

Studies have shown that hibiscus tea has even more anti-oxidants than green tea. The fact that this is organic is a plus. This tea is very flavorful, aromatic. It's all in the brewing. I use a scant teaspoon of the leaves in a large open stainless steel strainer basket that fits into a 2-cup mug, with the top resting on the rim of the mug. The open basket allows the dried petals to expand and release their goodness. Delicious and nutritious.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

exellent tea

Posted by 4864673561210588352 on Jun 04, 2014

caffeine free and very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jan 20, 2014

This tea is awful. The taste is bitter and not pleasant in any way. We gave it away after trying one cup of it. Most likely they didn't like it either. Way to much money for this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great colour

Posted by diaforessimvoules on Jan 16, 2014

Nice red colour, tastes ok... I would say neutral, nothing special but it has goog incredients and is caffeine free. Πολύ ωραίο πλούσιο κόκκινο χρώμα αλλά στη γεύση είναι λίγο ουδέτερο, σχεδόν άγευστο θα έλεγα ή τίποτα το ιδιαίτερο. Έχει ωστόσο καλά συστατικά και είναι χωρίς καφεϊνη.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good!!

Posted by 4643532465904708869 on Jan 07, 2014

flavor is good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer1713892 on Jan 01, 2014

My only complaint is my items were not well packed & came damaged. Still usable but container severely dented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow Great flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2773771 on Nov 29, 2013

Full-bodied, full flavored, love it. I added honey the to the first couple of cups, but found that it doesn't need it because of the great flavor of this blend. Will definitely be buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »