EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kashi, Heart to Heart, Instant Oatmeal, Apple Cinnamon, 8 Packets (1.5 oz (43 g) Each)

Posted by Reviewer1025972 on Oct 21, 2008

This cereal is really good and the texture is really inviting. I am looking forward to trying the other flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty healthy and tasty

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Oct 29, 2008

I purchased this item as a gift and they loved it. Kashi is in La Jolla, CA, close to where I live so I like to support companies taht are close to home. They have an excellent reputation on healthy goods, I just wish they would get rid of soy in some of their products because soy has been known (In studies)to be unhealthy unless it is fermented.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sabor muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Oct 07, 2009

Sabe mucho a canela y menos amanzana pero es un muy buen desayuno o simplemente mezclar con quark y huevos y hacer tortitas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Instant

Posted by Reviewer2147694 on Jan 15, 2011

I feel if I am going to go for instant oatmeal, in terms of balancing ease, flavor and nutrition, Kashi is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5490797230048715509 on Apr 20, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4833021828051806962 on Oct 28, 2014

Finally, an instant oatmeal my husband & I can agree on! It's not too sweet, but also not flavorless. It has a subtle taste and is very filling, I will be ordering plenty more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kashi ..

Posted by 5485586874899456538 on Jun 04, 2016

Will buy again nice oat

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Feb 22, 2010

very good oatmeal.. you can get cheaper at grocery store though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For kids

Posted by 5177603876437372888 on Mar 07, 2014

My son loves them, so no fight anymore to have him eating his porridge, but I find them too sweet, and strongly flavored

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total