EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.26

£2.40

Savings of: £0.14 (6% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

superb

Posted by Reviewer2300181 on Apr 05, 2012

I liked it a lot. And it really whas hot

Was this review helpful to you?

Nam nam nam

Posted by 4652675277623705198 on Apr 22, 2014

Elsker den her. Super god og litt sterk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Jul 12, 2014

This is both sweet and hot which makes it interesting and delicious! Most chip brands are thin and dried up due to greed but this one is dense, flavorful, and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

HOT!

Posted by HildeK on Jun 20, 2012

My favorite among the Kettle chips. Really strong, to the extent where I feel my savory tooth is satisfied with half a bag or so. Also makes a rather nice punch for breadcrumbs on fried foods and so on. Just throw a few flakes (or the small crumbs that is in the bottom of any chips bag) into the grinder whit your dry bread, and you are set!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mighty! Mighty!

Posted by 5625084336930484280 on Nov 17, 2013

This Potato chips are wonderful. I enjoyed them so much. The are great sandwiches, burgers and salads; or just eat them out of the bag. There're great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5598615561609558475 on Feb 04, 2014

I bought these because I live abroad and there aren't any Jalapeno chips here. I really missed Ms. Vickie's chips but these did the trick! They tasted great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 4736587808102036637 on Apr 10, 2014

I missed them so much as I live abroad. Looove them so much and am really satisfied and happy now to have this spicey and crunchy chips again. Thanks alot to you, that I can order them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Flavor!

Posted by 5202269199585294729 on May 20, 2014

Very nice flavor and a good level of heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting chips from Kettle

Posted by 4776795722922697152 on Sep 24, 2014

I love Kettle brand for its non-GMO chips, and among many I've tried, this is one really great tasting flavor! No regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit salty

Posted by babyperon on Sep 28, 2014

the flavor is intense but a bit salty

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »