EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.61

£2.77

Savings of: £0.16 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nam nam nam

Posted by 4652675277623705198 on Apr 22, 2014

Elsker den her. Super god og litt sterk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superb

Posted by Reviewer2300181 on Apr 05, 2012

I liked it a lot. And it really whas hot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Jul 12, 2014

This is both sweet and hot which makes it interesting and delicious! Most chip brands are thin and dried up due to greed but this one is dense, flavorful, and moist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HOT!

Posted by HildeK on Jun 20, 2012

My favorite among the Kettle chips. Really strong, to the extent where I feel my savory tooth is satisfied with half a bag or so. Also makes a rather nice punch for breadcrumbs on fried foods and so on. Just throw a few flakes (or the small crumbs that is in the bottom of any chips bag) into the grinder whit your dry bread, and you are set!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4620574602980171308 on Oct 17, 2014

Great! Everyone loved it -- was a little spicier than I thought but awesome new flavour as we don't sell this in NZ.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit salty

Posted by babyperon on Sep 28, 2014

the flavor is intense but a bit salty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5262901130818716055 on Dec 01, 2016

These potato chips are like heaven :) I absolutely in love with them. Just I thought thet chips would be much spicier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

Always the same great spiciness in a bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i'm so addicted

Posted by 5256268286671205810 on Jan 20, 2016

It has a unique taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5598615561609558475 on Feb 04, 2014

I bought these because I live abroad and there aren't any Jalapeno chips here. I really missed Ms. Vickie's chips but these did the trick! They tasted great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »