EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.18

£4.14

Savings of: £0.96 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I OVE IT

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

I love all the Kiss my Face deodorant. And they are aluminum free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Make sure you love patchouli before ordering...

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

The patchouli scent really is strong, it took me some time to get used to it. The deo does its job, but it irritates my armpits a little. I'm not sure if it's the patchouli oil or something else, but I haven't had this problem with the unscented and lavender version.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5733249093116950146 on Jan 31, 2016

But the smell not so good

Was this review helpful to you?

patchouli deodorant

Posted by 5747043112664867952 on Dec 31, 2015

This is my all time favourite deodorant as I am a fan of Patchouli oil and this deodorant works well for me.I wish we could buy it of the shelf in New Zealand but lucky to buy it through I herb instead.Couldn,t live without this and so pleased there is somewhere I can get it thro I herb.Love your service.Thanks Sally

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by 4839560795372865179 on Jan 13, 2015

Works all day. It didn't let me down in the dry West Australian heat. Fragrance is great if you like musk.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells good, and it works but...

Posted by jasminem on Dec 18, 2014

contrary to what a few others said, i found the scent of the patchouli pleasant and not too strong. it actually works -- lasts all day. i happily used it for a week, and then my underarms began to itch. i stopped using the deodorant and the itching stopped. bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by MadroneJack on Sep 30, 2014

It works really well, especially if you apply morning an night. It used to have a better Patchouli smell. Im not as into the scent now. Wish they would change it back

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kiss my face, Natural Liquid Rock Deodorant, Peaceful Patchouli

Posted by Reviewer2585485 on Aug 29, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

smells terrible and doesn't stop the odour!

Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Apr 21, 2014

Very disappointed as it doesn't work as it promised. I can't stand the smells... it's so strong and terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad product.

Posted by 4750242317348006500 on Apr 05, 2014

Not bad but I don't like it. the smell is good but it doesn't last for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »