EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Feb 11, 2011

Good for healthy skin, and energy all day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

brewers yeast

Posted by Reviewer3271685 on Mar 15, 2011

My friend who has an aversion to brewers yeast had found your brewers yeast highly recommended as it did not contain the usual taste found in other yeast that she has used, I can only say it is the best we have used and when this product is finished expect our order to come through, thanking you, don wreford, Australia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste, Great Company

Posted by Reviewer2630362 on Apr 14, 2011

This is a great product with a rich and nutty flavor. I use it on popcorn, to top my salad, in soups and stews -- very versatile. After reading the previous customer reviews on this product, I'm really glad I ordered this particular product. I'll continue to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer2113190 on Sep 05, 2011

it's true, the flavor is unique but definitely actually good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Preferred

Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Jun 26, 2011

I've been buying this product for many months. Excellent nutrient profile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brewer's Yeast

Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Aug 05, 2010

Best tasting all natural Brewer's Yeast ever! 4 stars due to price !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!

Posted by Reviewer2627799 on Nov 26, 2007

I just started this for my dogs and I did not expect to see a difference, and I have! Their coats are shinnier and they do not hve that dog smell anymore. I am reordering 2 today!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pet Use

Posted by Reviewer2996999 on Apr 19, 2007

I'm using this product as a supplement for my four dogs to give them good nutrition as well as to help prevent fleas and ticks. It seems to be working good when given regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Amino Acid source and a flea & tick preventor

Posted by Reviewer1718013 on Dec 11, 2009

Have only been using it for a few weeks so far no ticks. My Golden Retriever is out in the woods a few times a week always would get ticks. so far so good plus all the amino acids have to help his overall health. 1 lb. can at my local co-op $20. Not bad on my salad and soups too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product.

Posted by Reviewer1148046 on Feb 11, 2012

It seems to be working well to keep the fleas off of my inside and outside pets. I am hoping it keeps the ticks off this summer as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »