EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£17.93

£23.36

Savings of: £5.43 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

To help control sugar

Posted by Reviewer2091610 on Apr 23, 2010

Since I started taking my sugar runs about 10 points lower .I take 1tblsp 3 times a day .I also take beef liver with this .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great form of Vitamin Bs - plus!

Posted by Reviewer3242654 on Apr 18, 2010

This product really lives up to the hype - tastes great, dissolves easily and has given me none of the mold-type allergy problems I've had with other brewer's yeast products. A1.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy Amino Acid source and a flea & tick preventor

Posted by Reviewer1718013 on Dec 11, 2009

Have only been using it for a few weeks so far no ticks. My Golden Retriever is out in the woods a few times a week always would get ticks. so far so good plus all the amino acids have to help his overall health. 1 lb. can at my local co-op $20. Not bad on my salad and soups too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1259591 on Nov 11, 2009

It helps my PMS symptoms (depression and such). My skin looks younger and I feel healthier since I started to take it. My husband likes this product a lot too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super Food

Posted by Reviewer2884447 on Apr 29, 2009

Better than swallowing another pill ... Brewers Yeast is a healthy way to get lots of good vitamins. It's easy to add to soups, cereals, smoothies, etc. It tastes good and it's a great value at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A Wonderful Nutritional Supplement.

Posted by Reviewer2978147 on Mar 13, 2009

I've taken some form of Brewer's yeast for years and I've used it as additional source of B-complex vitamins, chromium, and selenium. This brand has a rather pleasnt taste and was a very good value for the money. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Simply The Best Brewer's Yeast On The Market!

Posted by Reviewer1238034 on Mar 06, 2009

I researched all the brewer's yeast products. This is the top of the list for quality and taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Protein supplement

Posted by Reviewer2404898 on Feb 04, 2009

This product is added to my oatmeal, cereals, meatloaf. It helps with my IBS and provides extra protein without dealing with whey sensitivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best Tasting

Posted by Reviewer1951675 on Nov 25, 2008

My husband and I mix this product with other ingredients to make a smoothie that we have been drinking for breakfast for about 10 years. It is the best tasting yeast I have found. IHerb sell it for the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

my first try at this product

Posted by Reviewer1962846 on Nov 19, 2008

I am trying this product out, replacing the NOW brand. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »