EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.71

£6.45

Savings of: £0.73 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural sweetener

Posted by 5002175218237722017 on May 06, 2015

It's not thick like honey, more of a maple syrup consistency. I used it in making my granola. Also used it in making juices, if I need to sweeten it up a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

My go-to sweetener

Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Mar 28, 2015

My go-to sweetener

Was this review helpful to you?

our children's favorite

Posted by Reviewer1938082 on Aug 07, 2014

We use for pancakes, yogurt and our favorite raw coconuts sweets. Very sweet so you don't need use much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for smoothies

Posted by 5714304646005867889 on Aug 03, 2014

This is perfect for smoothies and such :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Úžasný

Posted by 5403750797721880640 on Jul 15, 2014

Velmi doporučuji, je to skvělí produkt za úžasnou cenu..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5039697281042701551 on Jul 01, 2014

Good price for agave. Very liquid, pours easily from lid. The taste is good, but the after-taste hasa hint of plastic, from the container. That's why I dont give this product full score. But if your taste buds are not that sensitive, this is a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

went UNPACKED!!!

Posted by Reviewer1005585 on Jun 27, 2014

The bottle is OK, but it was almost fully open!!! Since this, and with a fact that there is no safety disc on the bottle's spout, about HALF A BOTTLE was poured into the package, so all the goods were very sticky, and some of the sweetener went even outside the pack, ...so I got a package itself in a VERY bad condition!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sweet and tasty

Posted by vegangry on Jun 22, 2014

Can be used for the same things as honey - love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious !!!

Posted by 4713116635328172428 on Apr 08, 2014

Very good. Tastes good, almost sugar taste. Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5066321041607994441 on Mar 05, 2014

Great product, doesn't taste like honey, more on the side of butterscotch which is down right delicious. Not thick like honey either, definitely the consistency of imitation maple syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »