EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.22

£6.41

Savings of: £1.19 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My rice alternative

    Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Oct 14, 2010

    I use this with my curries and Asian dishes instead of rice. It is full of healthy nutrition. Great price, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice hemp seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Feb 17, 2014

    Nice tasty hemp seeds. I usually buy the Nutiva brand and I cannot find any difference in taste between the two. Price is about the same. So if Nutiva hemp seeds is out of stock Manitoba Harvest is a good alternative.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by 5496453647664071361 on Mar 09, 2014

    i like to sprinkle it in my salads. great nutty taste and it adds nice crunch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing taste!

    Posted by naturalorganic on Mar 13, 2014

    These were so good! I sprinkled them over my food and it really made a different... The taste were so amazing and the tasted fresh and really good. Would absolutely buy these again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp hearts

    Posted by 4771431549922800096 on Mar 19, 2014

    Love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An important part of my breakfast smoothies

    Posted by FruttiTutti on Apr 05, 2014

    They add a fresh, nutty taste to my post-workout smoothies, and a nice texture to my fruit salads. I keep them in their resealable packaging in the fridge for up to a month, and they stay good all that time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great

    Posted by 4876807834823010624 on Apr 14, 2014

    Great addition to salads ans shakes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp seeds

    Posted by enilorak on Apr 28, 2014

    Love it! Using it on my oatmeal, smoothies, juice etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love

    Posted by 4736176970049172160 on Jun 20, 2014

    I really like this hemp-product! It's in a great form, more soft and moisturised somehow. Tastes much better than many other hemp products that have a tendency to lean towards the hay-side. Could be more servings though but I'm really satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp Hearts

    Posted by 5262493943303237417 on Aug 14, 2014

    " I absolutely Love This Product"!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 97 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »