EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.21

£4.91

Savings of: £0.70 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not what I expected.

Posted by 5282070638624052211 on Feb 01, 2013

These have a somewhat offputting flavor like a burnt pepper. Half my box was crumbled. I bought 2 boxes so I guess im going to have to find something to do with them. They are very hard and have chunks of rock hard seeds in them so I gotta chew them with caution. I just dont really like them. I wont buy these again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gluten-free crackers ever!

Posted by Reviewer2484945 on Mar 05, 2012

I buy these all the time, in original and onion. They are good with peanut butter, any kind of spread or just by themselves. They are very crunchy so if you have sensitive teeth, these are not for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by 5359417420781793410 on Aug 12, 2013

Great when everyone else is eating chips and you don't want to sit out because you're a health freak (like me:) Super delicious and super healthy. Top marks Mary

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite new gluten-free cracker!

Posted by Reviewer3255477 on Dec 30, 2011

Can't wait to try all flavors

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super healthy

Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 13, 2015

These might be too healthy for some people (silly them), I like them and my family all eat them at get togethers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy and healthy

Posted by 4994898152719858700 on Sep 25, 2016

crunchy and delicious. healthy too! couldn't stop eating :o

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by SingaporeLobangQueen on Jul 17, 2014

Excellent to keep at your desk as an afternoon snack. You don't even need to add anything.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great crackers

Posted by Reviewer2955356 on Apr 11, 2012

Great tasting whole grain crackers with fiber and protein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Crackers

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Oct 15, 2012

These are so tasty! I like that they are made with seeds and nuts, so are loaded with good nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Light and crispy

Posted by 5308893467133870936 on Jul 08, 2013

Very good for snacks and dips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »