EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£13.90

£17.37

Savings of: £3.48 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

meoeoejkdfuityu ntu

Posted by Reviewer3059833 on Jan 11, 2016

Hohenstaufen nonhereditary

Was this review helpful to you?

Deeply Hydrating

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jan 05, 2016

I like the ingredients a lot. This is very moisturizing and did not have any negative effects on my skin. Be aware that it may take a few minutes before the product fully soaks in. Pillowcases may be left with a slight residue. I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on May 08, 2015

Ive put it on zits/skin irritation from shaving/under my eyes- although I dont like the greasy consistensy (wear it only at home/over night), it seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special, does not absorb

Posted by scatterbrained on Apr 28, 2015

I don't understand what's the fuzz. This cream is quite greasy (Ok, because it is made of oils and honey). I sometimes use it for my hands, elbows and the skin around my nails. But I am not fascinated with it: it almost does not absorb to the skin and I have not noticed any healing effect. I prefer a simple extra virgin olive oil for those purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my skin really smooth

Posted by amputasjon on Mar 10, 2015

Does a great job on the body and in the face. I can even use this under make up if my skin is dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

주로 코 주변에 발라요

Posted by 5556043266515039262 on Feb 27, 2015

얼굴 전체에 바르면 너무 오일리해져서... 최근 발견한거는.. 주로 자주 건조해서 각질생기는 코주변에... 요 놈을 강하게 바르면.. 저녁까지 좋습니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

이집션매직 대용으로 굿

Posted by Reviewer1516128 on Dec 26, 2014

손가락이 닿으면 부드럽게 떠지고 손 위에서 녹여 바르면 되는데 극건성 엄마께서 손등에 테스트 하는 순간 흡족한 미소를 지으시네요. 유분이 매우많아서 겨울에 쓰시기 딱입니다. 이집션매직 찾으셨던 분들은 이거 추천해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5436886653573274061 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice moisturiser for the body!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by 5028527447620411196 on Oct 07, 2014

Love it and have thrown out all my expensive creams filled with weird stuff. TRY THIS!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

trop gras

Posted by 4899706412161722001 on Sep 30, 2014

trés gras est sent la lanoline( graisse de mouton) ceci dit il est efficace pour les cicatrice ou plaie aprés avoir préalablement étais désinfecter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »