EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£18.64

£20.72

Savings of: £2.08 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Maybe I expected too much...

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on May 20, 2012

I love the ingredient list of this cream, so I was expecting 'magic healing.' The smell is fantastic, a very subtle scent of honey. It is greasy and takes a long time to absorb. I bought this to heal my hands which I frequently wash. But because of its greasiness you can't return to your daily activities. So I started using it only at night (and have to wear cotton gloves or sheets will be stained), and it isn't as moisturizing as I hoped it would be. I still feel the need to apply a second moisturizer on top. Still in search of the perfect hand cream...

Was this review helpful to you?

maybe I expected too much

Posted by 5717163240582429473 on May 24, 2013

After first couple of uses, I was blown away. It didn't stick too much, my face felt like it had a room to breath and it gave just enough amount of healthy glow in the morning. But this isn't a one stop miracle cream that would answer to all your skin needs. For example, overtime I felt that it lacked moisturizing ability. Although this is supposed to be a skincare product, I found that it is also strangely good to mix with your makeup such as liquid foundation or a primer; My face is super oily but somehow with this added in... it produces less oil! Must be a crazy science behind this... huh!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure and healing!

Posted by marianF on Apr 09, 2014

I have kind of dehydrated skin and this cream, used on its own is not moisturizing enough (I have to apply a layer of aloe vera gel underneath for my skin to feel elastic).However, it is trully nourishing (contains olive oil and bee products),and although it has a vaseline-like texture, it absorbs fully overnight and in the morning skin looks great.I find it particularly good for the under-eye area, where I apply an extra thick layer.It visibly softens fine lines!No break-outs, either.I love the recipe of this cream so much, I'm gonna try and make it at home, using my own ingredients.Will definitely buy it again, though...

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth buying

Posted by Reviewer1683499 on Jun 29, 2012

didn't do anything for my skin, won't be buying again. but is not bad for your lips tho.

Was this review helpful to you?

all purpose product

Posted by Reviewer2277530 on Mar 08, 2013

I started out using a more well known but apparently identical product, and discovered this more recently. It's just as good as the "magic" cream, but easier on the wallet. Great moisturizer for hands, feet, face if you're not prone to clogging. I've tried it on burns and they seemed to scar less, on my dog's paws and nose in very cold weather, on lips if I'm out of lip balm. It's not magic, but the ingredients are well tolerated by most people and sometimes a simple product is really all you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5216827438880310085 on May 29, 2015

Am satisfait for this product really is thé most Thinxxxxx à lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosacea cure

Posted by reader on Aug 03, 2015

This face cream is the only one that cured my terrible redness, dryness and rosacea acne, which was spread all the way to my neck. I am so happy that i found this cream! Nothing else ever worked like this. Absolutely love it! I use only this cream as my only face cream for over a year now. I went through about 5 containers. It lasts a long time! It worked within weeks, I could not believe it. I was so happy when I found this amazing miracle cream. I can't complain about anything in it or what it does(perfect ingredients, texture). Just extremely grateful that I have it and it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by 5569245942044915620 on Apr 15, 2016

Love it, great for my dry hands and eczema

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Lipbalm

Posted by OrganicGirl on Apr 28, 2014

I ordered this to use it as lipbalm. I like it a lot ! It is also great for other very dry or rough spots. After a few uses it feels soft again. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) to read more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle for everybody

Posted by 5224703758162250163 on Jun 16, 2014

Very pleased with this, works for us! Tried it on heat rash, insect bites, dry skin, red spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »