EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.74

£4.75

Savings of: £0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good cleaning

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 03, 2013

I like the cleaning power of these method dishwasher tabs but they aren't rated as well as other dishwasher tabs by EWG. The smell is good, and not overpowering and they clean great but I wish they were better for us! If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3247573 on May 24, 2012

works just as well as finish but without the chemicals. leaves the dishwasher smelling great. dishes are nice and shiny too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer2541814 on Aug 24, 2011

This has been the only dishwasher detergent we have used for several years now. Its wonderful. Cleans great, no residue, and nontoxic. The tablet form is so convienient also. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product on the market!

Posted by 5326943429062627849 on Sep 12, 2013

These are just the best product I have ever used in the dishwasher as they clean and leave the washer smelling great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best.

Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

really good clean. better than morning fresh or finish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by jilldleo on Jun 01, 2016

These are safe, effective and smell great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Dec 29, 2012

Easy to use, no mess, great results, no cloudyness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer2026295 on Sep 04, 2016

cleans better than toxic supermarket brands... will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer2185645 on Jan 18, 2012

I've been on the hunt for a natural dishwasher soap that would compare to the others...the latest was Ecover...but that didn't clean the dishes without a spash of Cascade added. Method...WORKS! Just like the commercial ones. Sparking glasses, completley clean everytime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by 5196167249372044499 on Nov 06, 2013

It cleanse well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »