EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.94

£8.24

Savings of: £2.30 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great!!!!

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

incredble smell!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mola

Posted by 5505452417257605342 on Mar 04, 2015

Este aceite es una pasada. Huele increiblemente impresionante. La verdad es que nunca había probado un aceite que lo extendieras (por ejemplo por las piernas) y te dejara una sensación ligera!!! Te deja un ligero brillito pero se absorbe rápido! Lo único que tiene es que en invierno se solidifica, pero al contacto con la piel inmediatamente se funde y sigue siendo cómodo de aplicar. Supongo que habrá gente que lo ponga al baño maría para volverlo líquido en invierno, pero como la abertura es grandecita yo meto mi dedo con todo el arte y salero cojo un puñadito y me lo extiendo. En primavera ya vuelve a ser líquido, y quizás la única pega que le veo es que el agujero es grande y tienes que tener cuidado no desparramar....pero en fín para mi es una tontería con lo bien que me cae :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent produit

Posted by 5060685613752961417 on Sep 30, 2014

Je l'adore. Il sent très bon et hydrate bien la peau et les cheveux! Je le recommande

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as nice as the gardenia one

Posted by barbyh on Sep 07, 2014

I loved the gardenia one, so I got this hoping it would be even nicer since I love jasmine. Nope, I didn't like this one at all. Did not smell at all like jasmine..not even close. I threw it away this morning knowing I would never use it. I will still buy the gardenia one though.

Was this review helpful to you?

efectivo

Posted by 5021555620696593921 on Jul 16, 2014

Deja la piel muy suave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Disapoointed.

Posted by 5142362945023843669 on May 01, 2014

Very disappointed. In my opinion, the smell was terrible. I ordered thr "Tiare" as well, and they smell exactly alike. I retuned my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5532496297731106086 on Mar 18, 2014

It's a good product, the smell is the reason for not giving it 5 stars. Not that it smells bad but it messes with my perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by 4684090551458428795 on Jan 15, 2014

I love the flower inside !!

Was this review helpful to you?

have them all

Posted by 5438034049909324242 on Oct 15, 2013

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

algo de decepción

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Sep 04, 2013

Hidratación correcta, perfume muy agradable a jazmín. Es muy incómodo tener que derretirlo bajo el grifo con agua caliente cada vez que deseas aplicártelo salvo en pleno verano que está completamente liqudo, por lo que lo relegas al fin de semana. Lo veo caro cantidad-precio. Identica textura al resto de la gama que he usado, el de vainilla o el de aroma a coco, ideal para irte a dormir pues el aroma me resulta relajante. Uso matinal imposible pues mancha la ropa ya que tarda en absorber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »