EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.61

£2.80

Savings of: £0.19 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love tofu!

Posted by Reviewer2017683 on Jul 19, 2011

I am Japanese who lives in Sweden so as you can imagine I love tofu!! But Sweden doesn't sell good tofu and tastes really bad.. When I found this product made me very happy!!! It tastes like Japanese tofu:) I will buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1512630 on Nov 20, 2011

Great product. I use it for chocolate mousse, the Mark Bittman recipe...it's divine. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by opheart on Aug 14, 2012

I've never tasted tofu before. I decided to try this one, because it's made of non-gmo soy. It's not salty, nor sour. There's almost no taste. I used it in vegetable salads. This tofu falls to pieces when mixing it with vegetables - it's really soft. I like cow cheese more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and good

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 03, 2012

I pour over the maple syrup and eat as it is, yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mori-Nu

Posted by 5246672664468147563 on Sep 21, 2013

Silky smooth product as stated in its title. It's one I find easy to use and would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful texture

Posted by junejuniadin on Apr 06, 2014

I love the texture. The taste is not so bad. I used this for my vegan chocolate mousse... it's yummy~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Aug 30, 2011

Great price and good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mori-Nu, Silken Tofu, Soft, 12 oz (340 g)

Posted by Reviewer2399027 on Feb 01, 2012

Soft, nice - I have no experiences with Tofu, I mixed onion and taste well in a green salad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2501613 on Feb 14, 2012

Tastes ok. Definatelly for use in smoothies and dips like package states. Not for stir fry cuz its too silky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total