EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.89

£3.19

Savings of: £0.30 (9% off)

  • Note this item is being replaced by MRS-13441.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Lovely effective surface wipe

    Posted by 5132727343015556137 on Jan 02, 2015

    One of the best surface wipe. Will continue to purchase this from iHerb. Fast and neat shipment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by 4934699298240439381 on Jun 06, 2014

    The only all purpose cleaner I use now. Love the smell and it is very effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Clean and sweet smelling.

    Posted by Reviewer1521588 on Feb 06, 2014

    This is the best smelling counter top spray or cleaning product I have ever tried. Rose and geranium! It is perfect in the kitchen, I would use this in an all purpose or window cleaner as well. I would give it half a star less, because it leaves a residue, and I recommend wiping over with a clean, moist cloth. Then again, I would give it half a star more because it cleans every stain on our counter top!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Would purchase again and again

    Posted by 5545333199006536307 on Jan 31, 2014

    This is my favorite Mrs Meyers product because it just smells so amazing. Have brought 3 others since (this is my favorite scent) and love them wont be without!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by 5535095085616573270 on Jan 27, 2014

    Great smell. Feels clean at once, and looks/is clean as well. I love that it really smells purely of flowers. Much better than all those strong soap/chemical smells all the time. I truly get in a good mood of this smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely scent!

    Posted by Jeannie-in-Korea on Jan 09, 2014

    I'm trying to go natural with my cleaning products but I really dislike the smell of vinegar. This is my new main cleaner!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Countertop Spray, Geranium Scent

    Posted by squzza on Dec 16, 2013

    запах не вызывает тошноту, грязь оттирает отлично!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love this countertop spray!

    Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Aug 25, 2013

    It gets the dirt and grime off the countertop and dining tables. And the smell is wonderful. Do not need any air fresheners this is all you need!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    향이 너무 강해요

    Posted by Reviewer1125018 on Apr 11, 2013

    분명 좋은 향이긴한데 너무 심하게 많이 나고 오래가요 향수인가 싶을정도로 화려한 향입니다..... 은은한거 좋아하는 사람에겐 비추 향에 민감한 사람은 자칫 울렁거릴수 있음.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for houses

    Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Jan 24, 2013

    Not unusually effective for cleaning, but I just love the smell. It could be overpowering for smaller apartments though, great for larger kitchens/houses. The smell is sweet and flowery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »