EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.84

£6.43

Savings of: £0.59 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

smells good. works well.

Posted by 5060997621606835025 on Feb 22, 2016

Nice fragrance. Easy to use. Love fresh clean laundry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell and soft clothes

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Feb 11, 2016

I have used it a few times (probably on my 3rd bottle already), love the smell it leaves on my washes.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice fragrance

Posted by 5243181711862948644 on Feb 05, 2016

a bit pricey comparing to its fl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely soft lingering scent.

Posted by 5551709581527236582 on May 01, 2015

This fabric softener works great, and leaves all your clothes and linen smelling of a fresh bunch of geraniums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but I like the basil scent better!

Posted by Cocobear on Apr 24, 2015

Very soft and nice. Smell is not bad, but I prefer the basil smell. This one a bit too strong compared to basil. But overall experience is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

통이 예뻐서 구입

Posted by 5604058491187752381 on Oct 11, 2014

근데 향도 조음 그치만.. 다른 섬유유연제 리필을 사다 넣어서 쓸것임... 용량 대비 비싸서!!! 향이 미치게 좋으면 계속 쓰겠는데 그냥 내츄럴하고 느낌조은~ 제라늄향~

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5084839902779411116 on Aug 14, 2014

Smells awesome and gets the job done with a small amount of product

Was this review helpful to you?

stunning!

Posted by 4934699298240439381 on Jun 20, 2014

Beautiful fragrance lasts for ages on clothes. Big Fan.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it!

Posted by KaliMama on Jun 19, 2014

Nice scent and works well (i do find i need to use a little more than the recommended half cap to properly soften clothes though, two thirds of a cap seems sufficient) Second time I'm buying update: I thought this brand used only essential oils for fragrance, but it turns out they use synthetic fragrance as well. I will discontinue the use of this until they make a natural or scent-free option. Such a shame because I really loved this product line!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by iHerbAdministrator on May 22, 2014

You don't get a lot of product for the money, but this fabric softener smells so wonderful! I also think it does a decent job at making my laundry soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »