EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.58

£3.98

Savings of: £0.40 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this smell and can clean very well

Posted by 5262462037184150319 on Dec 03, 2016

Love this smell and can clean very well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer2557853 on Oct 13, 2011

the smell is very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4854948575664983907 on May 21, 2016

Wonderful product. Cleaned my dishes to perfection and also seemed gentler on the hands. No fuss product with great results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1305426 on Jun 01, 2011

I like the lather and how clean it gets my dished. I do not like the fragrance, since it smells like bug spray to me. My husband thinks it smells OK. I will get a different scent next time. I do like the product, and will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean Dishes!

Posted by Reviewer1206139 on Sep 09, 2011

This dish soap cleans the dishes really well. I had the counter spray in the same honeysuckle fragrance, and I had to give it to my mom because the smell bothered me (a bit too strong), but I find the smell to be more mellow in the dish liquid. I find this to be a very effective cleaner, and it leaves a fresh lingering smell in the kitchen when the dishes are done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5686731763547430993 on Dec 09, 2015

The smell is wonderful! It's quite strong and the whole kitchen smells of it when I do the dishes but it's very pleasant not chemical smell. Cleans and rinses well. The only downside for me is that it has SLS in it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Scented and effective

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Jun 30, 2011

Smells lovely, but also a bit strong. Would be just as nice with less perfume. A little goes a long way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5130919523915994208 on Jun 03, 2016

淡味,有泡和乾淨

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit rough

Posted by 4932988996140208095 on May 02, 2014

I like the scent and the frothy bubbles, and I thought it was cleaning ok, but now I realise it's a bit abrasive and has damaged some plastic containers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the hand

Posted by funexplorer on Aug 28, 2012

Superb for the hand and does not dry up the skin. a trick to save is to use normal dish soap and after washing, wash the hands with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »