EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.10

£3.69

Savings of: £0.59 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cajun Seasoning

Posted by HeidiT on Aug 06, 2012

I like this a lot and use it for all kinds of things, like meat, roast potatoes, roast vegetables and seafood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon mélange

Posted by Lyllow on Jun 04, 2014

J'aime bien ce mélange d'épices : paprika, ail, oignon, poivre noir, poivre rouge, thym, origan, zest de citron, bois de hickory fumé. Relève bien le gout des plats. Parfait

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 06, 2015

Good spice roast chicken

Was this review helpful to you?

A staple season in our house

Posted by 4698005818001288095 on Aug 13, 2013

I have been using this product for many years and it provides a lot of flavor without salt or artificial ingredients. We use this for jambalaya, stuffed peppers and chili.

Was this review helpful to you?

Our favorite.

Posted by 5061166402235194437 on Feb 16, 2014

Rich in flavor, perfect seasoning for meats and poultry. Roasting, frying, I bet grilling with this spice will blow my mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

BAYOU RUB

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Aug 30, 2015

Buena combinación de especias para dar color y sabor a los platos. El pimentón impone un color rojizo, las dos clases de pimienta proporcionan sabor picante y el resto de hierbas un toque aromático a la vez que contribuyen a realzar el sabor de los platos. Ningún componente destaca exageradamente por encima del resto y el toque picante no es muy fuerte a no ser que se eche mucha cantidad. Nunca he probado recetas de cocina cajún ni criolla que efectivamente emplean pimienta, limón, ajo o cebolla como bien contiene esta mezcla (ni tampoco he estado en Louisiana ni recorrido los pantanos (bayous) que muestra el dibujo de la caja metálica, la cual es grande pero debe abrirse con cuidado para que no “salgan volando” las especias… todo se andará… aunque por su fama…), o sea que no tengo referencias para afirmar que esta mezcla capture la esencia de esa cocina; sólo puedo decir que me gusta con todo en general pero con la salsa de tomate para la pasta en particular (a pesar de que no esté especialmente indicada para eso), que no tiene ni sal ni azúcar y que la recomiendo para gente a la que le gusten los picantes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good spice blend.

Posted by Reviewer1778768 on Jun 17, 2013

This was a nice rub for a beginner. It had good flavor and aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong taste

Posted by 5547119506400592905 on Jun 24, 2015

Like that there is no sugar - good for cajun dishes, especially chicken and fish...overpowers steak though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice spice

Posted by 5402083015733101511 on Aug 28, 2014

Tryed just once, but this was what I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1058863 on Sep 19, 2013

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »