EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.17

£12.80

Savings of: £5.63 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works like a charm!

Posted by Reviewer1075744 on Jun 09, 2007

I've been using the Ultra Colon Clenz for the past few years. This product offers the most natural and effective way to stay regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colon Clenz Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1628501 on Oct 12, 2007

Very good product for irregularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2839309 on Oct 21, 2007

I've been using this product for well over a year due to problems with elimation for many years. I have tried prescriptions, detox products, other cleansers and a numerous products. I keep coming back to Ultra Colon Clenz for the same reason. It works! Robin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product to gently help

Posted by Reviewer2641017 on Apr 04, 2008

I take this nightly. It helps things move at a nice speed. I have a very slow system. I have used this for years with no ill effects. I know doctors say it's normal to maybe go only once every couple days, but, that discomfort is not normal in my opinion. Carrying around waste and toxins is not something I prefer to do. Great product, however, don't take during menstrual cycle, it will intensify cramps. You probably will notice, you don't need help that week anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT STUFF!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1496056 on Mar 15, 2010

The product was received in a timely msnner and the product works wonders for me. I have used alot of products for reguarlitivy it is the only thing that helps me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3278408 on Mar 16, 2010

It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very cool

Posted by Reviewer2786404 on Sep 23, 2010

I feel very very comfortable after each use. Rid of the pain and swelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1974973 on Oct 02, 2013

This supplement I have been taking for years and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5215183168206643299 on Mar 21, 2016

I have been using this for product for 15 years and will not use anything else. iHerb delivered quickly and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2410945 on Jun 20, 2009

Gentle but highly effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »