EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.86

£17.34

Savings of: £8.49 (49% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It´s working for men.

Posted by Reviewer2580088 on Feb 23, 2012

I am man, but this product work in my skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by 5539759365567144293 on Jun 03, 2015

Tried this product and in a couple of days I could definitely see a difference in my skin and hair. It works for me and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

please restock this item

Posted by Reviewer1755315 on Dec 04, 2015

this product works well for me and I turned 2 friends onto it. they can now sleep at night without soaking the pillow

Was this review helpful to you?

So far as expected

Posted by Reviewer2544593 on Jan 22, 2016

Currently I have used this for a month. I believe it takes more time to do so. I am NOT TAKING it for breast enhancement but for balancing hormones. Given my weight I split the capsule since I do not need a full amount, So side effects so far. You also want to stop taking it during menses for those who are still menstruating and resume after the 8th day. I will know more when I take it longer

Was this review helpful to you?

Taken 2 weeks by now....

Posted by 4618485219479054737 on Oct 22, 2015

Taken the product 2 weeks by now. Skin and hair is fine, but has some bust enhancement effect... will continue to take for longer period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pueraria Mirifica works great!

Posted by Reviewer3140325 on Jun 15, 2011

I ordered Pueraria Mirifica, hoping it would help to eliminate hot flashes, ect. associated with menopause. After taking about half the bottle, I'm having only about 1/3rd as many symptoms. I'm very pleased with the product. So glad that I ordered several bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will keep using this product

Posted by Reviewer2161121 on Aug 09, 2011

Helps with menopausal problems. I have already ordered another bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

For my wife

Posted by Reviewer1604162 on Oct 27, 2013

She said she wants to continue to take this product for two or three months.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleasant product

Posted by 5590367791074282777 on Oct 10, 2013

havent seen results yet, but only been on it for 2 weeks. I feel it has been working to balance the hormones however. Pleasant and easy to take soft swallowing caps. would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Tyytyväinen

Posted by Reviewer1392093 on May 18, 2015

Toimii täydellisesti, kiitos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »