EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£15.52

£20.62

Savings of: £5.10 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Red Fruit Source and Urinary Infection Preventer

Posted by Reviewer1800343 on Aug 03, 2011

Red fruits are soo-o good for you, and this one can help to keep urinary tract infections from beginning.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2349484 on Aug 10, 2011

100% satisfaction, and even recomended

Was this review helpful to you?

cranberries

Posted by Reviewer2751322 on Aug 22, 2011

Easy to swallow. Hard to believe they cram all that into a small pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works to keep UTI's away

Posted by Reviewer2578853 on Aug 14, 2011

Good bargain and works well if u take regularly. If you get a UTI this won't fix the problem after the fact but can help until you get into the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

So, good to stop pain. may be cure

Posted by 4724433607510936385 on Mar 26, 2013

Working well and happy life, bye bye uti!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1427888 on May 16, 2013

Belive me: one of the best cranbery you can get Thank you iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4884197507157081572 on Jun 17, 2015

good effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective against UTIs

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

This is a potent supplement to treat UTIs. I take it immediately I suspect something, and bang it's on the way out. Good product, good price and huge supply. (Be sure to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5025003748559590362 on Jan 04, 2015

Un producto de alta calidad. Satisfacción garantizada. Perfecto para mantener las vías urinarias saludables.

Was this review helpful to you?

arandanos para infecciones de orina

Posted by 5602895162798584510 on Apr 03, 2015

Tomo estos arándanos combinados con d-mannose y no he vuelto a tener infecciones, después de muchos años he dado con la solución.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »