EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.86

£4.58

Savings of: £0.71 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Why not bigger box ?

Posted by 4659232787239063160 on Nov 01, 2014

I love these cereals but I'd really prefer to order them like in bulk size... as weight is limited for international shipping...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 19, 2014

I enjoyed this granola cereal, but it lacked a little bit of "oomph" that would have earned it five stars from me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

Its one of my favorites but its very sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

I love the pumpkin seeds in them but a bit concerned about the sugar content as its very very sweet. I used to buy this often but switched to the go raw granola much healthier. But still very good tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

our favourite

Posted by 4695829101480027868 on Apr 21, 2014

Our favourite muesli in the world. Not available in our New World Motueka store any more, that's reason why we order online now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best granola

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Mar 31, 2016

Nothing can replace this :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciousness

Posted by 4998575784077613519 on Apr 04, 2016

Very good cereal, plenty of fiber, the taste and texture are fabulous. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy delicious crunch!

Posted by 4714738833362477345 on Jun 30, 2016

I don't really like cereal but this is worth trying. Healthy delicious crunchy cereal. They also have coconut flavor which is also great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a husband favorite

Posted by sconley on Dec 17, 2013

I don't like granola, so this was a purchase for my husband. He eats it every morning and has requested more. I noticed he usually adds flax seed, raisins/fruit, and peanut butter. I bet that helps, maybe I should give it a try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Feb 01, 2014

Crunchy, great tasting cereal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »