EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

E Fem

Posted by KiMaLi on Apr 26, 2013

Energy supplement . A natural hormonal balance and boost of youth. Dietary supplement. Gluten-free. Nutritional support natural hormonal balance and longevity. Look and feel younger. Youth doesn't have to be fleeting. It can be maintained by restoring your unique, natural balance. E-Fem is a natural formula infused with the essential nutrients that will stimulate and balance your personal body chemistry for a more youthful and vibrant you. Try it free through the IHerb freebies. If you found this review to be helpful please click the yes button. IHerb usually ships out products within 24 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colorful???

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 20, 2013

I was shocked when I saw that capsules are colorful and go white with pink. From what? I can not see colors listed. It can be good only for trial size because I would never buy colorful supplements for whole course. How it is suppose to be healthy for women? Nature's Plus, you must seek health not beauty of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Reviewer1984276 on Oct 02, 2012

No effect

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Jun 05, 2012

didn't notice significant difference resulting from taking 3 trial packs. Mybe I need to try the whole course.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5646549889545903887 on Jul 27, 2012

Need more doses to get a good result ... about 4 to 5 doses have to give notice the difference

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5033336014423175051 on Mar 06, 2013

Thank you for a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect product

Posted by BeautyWealthLovelyFamily on Mar 29, 2016

recommend If any of the products, makes us feel some side effects this is that our organization have proficiency in vitamins what this moment. The same feel When you receive a physical herb in large quantity. It is totally healthy the products of iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jun 20, 2013

Intresants sastāvs

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't tell if it made a difference or not

Posted by Chocolicious on Mar 24, 2013

I really can't tell... plus one of the capsules was crushed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to say anything

Posted by odereviews on Apr 02, 2013

It's pretty hard to rate this product with just one day of free samples. Ingredients list is pretty good. No effect after one day. I'm sure you'll find other free samples to try before this. I'm thankful for iHerb offering these free samples to try out. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »