EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed

Posted by 4788288144319857491 on Aug 27, 2014

I thought I had found an all natural multivitamin for my infant and toddler. When I opened package, I was disappointed to see polysorbate 80 and other additives listed in the "other ingredients" on the box. These are no where to be found on the ingredients listed on the website. No thanks. I'll be returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Damaged when received, have not had a chance to try it yet

Posted by Reviewer2270978 on Mar 10, 2013

Cannot comment on the multivitamin itself since when received the bottle was leaked all over although the temper seal is still intact. Awaiting customer service to remedy the situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUCK

Posted by Reviewer1887025 on Sep 16, 2012

My infant hates the taste, but will take it with lots of coersing. Not fun!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Granddaughter happily takes these

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

She gets a bit excited when she knows I'm giving this to her. She's 20 months but still only has 4 teeth, so I still give her this. It gives me peace of mind to know she's getting vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi-vitamin

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 31, 2012

This products doesn't contributes to the appearance of allergy, has good taste and full enough specturum of vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems yummy

Posted by Reviewer3334205 on Jul 30, 2012

my child begs for this every day, sometimes several times a day. i have no idea if it works but i'm glad she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin for my 6mons baby

Posted by Reviewer1443569 on Jul 14, 2012

I gave it to my baby since 6mons. I mixed it in yogurt and he likes it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

great source of multivitamins for crawlers!

Posted by 5755174460722136636 on Jul 11, 2012

I think he really enjoys it! He opens his mouth when he sees it coming~ easy to feed and no struggling with babies~

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multi for infant baby !!

Posted by CHENFUJACK1029 on Jun 28, 2012

see my daughter had healthy grow with this multi

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff!!!

Posted by Reviewer2228065 on Jun 08, 2012

I´m been giving this to my baby who was getting a cold to boost her immune system and it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »