EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.78

£7.60

Savings of: £2.81 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

daļēji apmierināta

Posted by 5590295165360203659 on Sep 14, 2015

grūti spriest par to, kādas izmaiņas ir organisma iekšienē, Zvaigznīti noņēmu par to, ka solītais, par sirmo matu atjaunošanos un krāsas atgūšanu ir tikai solījumi. Nemanīju nekādas izmaiņas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 11, 2014

I started having night sweats since taking this, WTH?

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's way,foti-root 610mg

Posted by 4688869830471499941 on Aug 28, 2014

not so good than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

白髮好像變幼了

Posted by 5751947754242112204 on Mar 31, 2014

每天2顆吃了3個月,白髮好像變幼了,也沒之前那麼亮白,繼續吃下去

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by SavoringLife on Mar 02, 2014

I love this but I can't say why. Not sure whether it is helping but yea, I know this sounds contradicting but it's how I feel. Think I will rebuy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3118920 on Oct 17, 2013

I get moderate stamina increase when i take 2 capsules three times a day, also this herb seems to be slightly antimicrobial as you can get herxheimer's for its resveratrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it does the trick

Posted by 5069979623904612260 on Sep 24, 2013

I feel somewhat more energetic, my hair looks better. I sometimes feel more in the libido department.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not the best, but good enough

Posted by 5757520293881387919 on Sep 03, 2012

is not the best he shou wu in the market. but reasonably good

Was this review helpful to you?

May Work but Need More Than One Bottle to Tell

Posted by Reviewer1178605 on Jul 28, 2012

I took one bottle's worth to Fo-Ti Root, but couldn't discern a benefit. Some say it takes a few months to see results. Too many other supplements --- this one didn't make the cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fo-Ti for hair

Posted by Reviewer2079491 on Mar 19, 2012

Fo-Ti has been great for my hair and I see that my hair is healthier then ever. I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »