EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£24.62

£30.79

Savings of: £6.17 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Supplement

Posted by archeiherb on Oct 24, 2015

Acai is a kind of amazon superfruit,which is the best antioxidant. I put this powder into youghurt or eat straightly. I think acai powder of this brand is the best one.Remember refrigeration after open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delighted and grateful

Posted by Reviewer2542954 on Aug 18, 2009

I am delighted and grateful to find such an important supplement at a resonable price. Being on a limited income, I still deserve to do everything I can to keep myself healthy and I know acai berry is really helpful, especially for weight control and alertness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by 4612120995713906551 on May 03, 2016

A good acai product never fails to clear my skin. I rarely get what I would consider a breakout, but do get the odd painful inflamed pimple here and there. My skin is also a bit dull and dry. This brand and Amazonian Acai have been the best ones I've tried and good value for the quality. While I prefer a completely pure product free of additives the citric acid in Navitas Natural Acai does improve the oddly unpleasant taste of Acai.

Was this review helpful to you?

moisurizer

Posted by Reviewer2023245 on Mar 03, 2009

I used this to make my own moisturizer , a bit of a process , but so far so good , too soon to really tell though .

Was this review helpful to you?

My Smoothie Boost

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Jul 28, 2009

I add acai powder to my blueberry smoothie for a nutritional boost. I like having the freeze-dried product because it offers more of the fruit than acai juice. And it is easier to handle and more cost effective than the juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai is great

Posted by Reviewer1929049 on Apr 21, 2009

I love acai protein shakes. I ran out of powder and was using frozen acai pulp smoothie packets only to flavor my protein shakes. Now that I have a new supply of acai powder I don't like the powder in my protein shakes. But Navitas Naturals powders are good quality. I guess I just prefer the frozen pulp instead now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2333250 on Apr 27, 2009

As always, terrific service, excellent prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer2914288 on Nov 15, 2008

This is a great product, and a great price. It tastes great mixed in my morning shake with a bit of berry fruit mixed in too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keep the good work iHerb.com

Posted by Reviewer3092074 on Feb 08, 2009

The shipping was unbelievable fast. I did not expect to receive the product in so short time. I am very happy with the transaction. The package came in perfect condition. I did give the “iHerb.com” address to few of my co-worker to order. Thanks iHerb.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2545185 on Mar 02, 2009

this stuff is fabulous... a key ingredient in my morning smoothie. it's also a great value, considering the cost of most other pure forms of acai. highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »