EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£12.15

£12.71

Savings of: £0.56 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yees

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

I love making stuff with this organic cacao powder. Great in food and drinks. Taste very good and "real".

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff, I think

Posted by 4735758230537034894 on Apr 21, 2015

I havn't tried out other CACAO products before. but if you plan on making chocolate coconut/soy/ cows milk, you should dissolve the powder in HOT water first, otherwise, the powder will just float on top of the liquid and not dissolve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4640797926956174422 on Feb 12, 2015

Love it in my smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5249274143648276154 on Jan 29, 2015

Good rich chocolate taste and much healthier than cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich and chocolatey

Posted by 5611460100792052979 on Jan 12, 2015

Lovely smooth cacao powder, great in baking or in smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Dec 27, 2014

I use this to make my own chocolate and to add to smoothies. It is simply raw powder minus the sugar. I have nothing to compare it to, so I cannot give it a five.

Was this review helpful to you?

the healthy chocolate business.

Posted by gusseting on Nov 06, 2014

yup. consider it your go to healthy chocolate goodness dust. the only downside to it is that if you're used to using normal cocoa powder, you might want to mix/add extra in order to get the flavour punch/color that you're used to. great in smoothies and raw desserts. i've been through a good kilo or so of the stuff, and don't see the trend stopping in a hurry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao

Posted by 5331345388671164357 on Oct 27, 2014

Love this cacao can use it in all of my desert recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Oct 06, 2014

I've used it in baking and to make hot cacao. I had to use some regular cacao powder as well, cause the taste was a littlebit different. Might take some time to get used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost Euphoric

Posted by Reviewer1978242 on Aug 01, 2014

I use 1.5 tbs to make hot chocolate and I get a significant mood lift and a general sense of bliss that's almost euphoric, it makes me feel relaxed and happy. But if I take more it makes thinking slow (but still very relaxed and happy!). When I take less I get a clear-headed energetic effect with mood lift. I gave it 4 stars because there is a slight bitter taste, but vanilla and stevia takes care of that.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »