EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£13.52

£14.14

Savings of: £0.62 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Cacao Powder, Raw Chocolate Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by 4673783161675395721 on Mar 05, 2015

Just heard this powder has high levels of cadmium powder so will definitely not order again! It is a pity as it tastes fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

I read up on Cacao and all the antioxidants it has but!

Posted by Reviewer1386519 on Oct 22, 2015

I did not realize how this stuff is like a drug. It makes me hyper because it increases chemicals in your brain more than caffeine. I have seen different raw food experts now who say stay away from this stuff. It is not a food. And long term use could be harmful. I like the taste but will switch to Carob. Do not be deceived. I see no articles on benefit to humans on taking this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor taste :(

Posted by Reviewer2471975 on Aug 05, 2011

Maybe I had too high expectation, I don't know really, but thing thing doesn't really smell and taste to me like cacao. Leave the non-sweet, even rather bitter sting, it is just not tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao powder

Posted by ling76 on Aug 12, 2012

I had a bad reaction to this, made my heart go crazy and I could not sleep at night. Tried it a few times before I realised this product was the reason. I react mush more badly to this than coffee. Gave it to a friend and she is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great!

Posted by Reviewer1087053 on Nov 16, 2008

I make a hot cocoa with it and add stevia and it tastes great! I also mix it with coconut water and ice with stevia glycerite (Now brand) and it tastes like a chocolate milkshake! It mixes well. It's great in the afternoon for a pick me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like

Posted by Reviewer1960308 on Jan 26, 2012

wont buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by Reviewer1670839 on Dec 14, 2011

The product is terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive

Posted by Reviewer1533764 on Aug 07, 2014

Expensive and didn't taste as good as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste like poppy

Posted by Reviewer3276890 on Aug 23, 2010

I add a little bit to my peanut butter mixed smoothie and it tastes horrible!!

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so.

Posted by Reviewer2289416 on Jan 28, 2009

I'm still getting used to the raw chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »