EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.30

£4.64

Savings of: £0.34 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

caramel!!

Posted by fennel on Jan 05, 2012

The sugar smells and tastes of caramel- I could eat it out of the bag! I used it to make an apple and blackberry crumble and it worked well using less than normal in the recipe. I haven't checked out the health benefits of this sugar yet, but if it contains more minerals and is lower glycaemic that is a good start.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2548904 on Jan 05, 2012

I love this!! Tastes like caramel, it's so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3326434 on Jan 18, 2012

Love the taste of this, it tastes a bit like brown sugar - only better and healthier!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum yum!

Posted by ludvig on Sep 10, 2012

Perfect in coffee, baked goods, or just simple put as a sugar replacement. Better than xylitol and stevia, but about 30% glycemic index as of sugar/glucose. The taste is delicious, though it's not so good in all types of tea because of the subtle "burnt" flavour (caramel/toffee-like).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Sep 12, 2012

A healthier alternative to sugar with a low glycemic index. It tastes great, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

This sugar is so good, love the taste and flavor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 10, 2012

I love coconut sugar. The taste is sort of like slightly burnt caramel (that is a good thing). I use it as I would brown sugar, and haven't experience any adverse reactions to it (I can't tolerate regular sugar, agave or honey).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Jul 17, 2012

I love the taste of coconut sugar, and this brand tastes as good as the other one I was using. Slightly caramel flavor - really delicious and lower on the glycemic index than many other sugars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by opheart on Jul 23, 2012

It's so brown, unrefined, so natural! I've never tasted cocnut sugar before, but this one I liked. Wanna try cocnut sugar of other brands at iHerb. Thank you for such great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by OKOKOK on Aug 09, 2012

Better and healthier than regular sugar. Tastes like brown sugar, yum!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 211 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »