EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£15.83

£17.19

Savings of: £1.36 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    one of my super foods!

    Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

    great in my super power moring smoothies!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2201555 on Feb 17, 2009

    Awesome Quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty treats!

    Posted by Reviewer1601579 on Apr 14, 2009

    Made a mix of goji berries, mixed nuts, cacao nibs, and sunflower seeds- it gives me so much energy and is so tasty too! My friends keep nibbling!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great vitamin C and antioxidant

    Posted by Reviewer2055903 on May 11, 2009

    Just mixed with your shaker or juice and great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go Go Goji

    Posted by Reviewer1307287 on Jun 09, 2008

    These are great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1085341 on Jun 11, 2008

    My Son Loves These And He Is 12. He Eats Them With Bananas And Other Fruit Or With Oatmeal, Etc. I Thought They Have A Raisin Texture But They Are Much More Dry Then That. So You Can Soak Them In Water Before Using Them In Smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Goji Power, Goji Berries, Certified Organic, 16 oz (454

    Posted by Reviewer2600278 on Jun 21, 2008

    nice addition to my cereal. I have also added them to mixed nuts and my husband likes it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic price

    Posted by Reviewer1132826 on Jun 26, 2008

    I use goji berries everyday. This is the best price that I have found and they are organic to top it off. I love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Krisinsight on Sep 01, 2010

    I have purchased several Navitas products and they all have been fresh and tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value and tasty

    Posted by organicreviews on Sep 04, 2010

    I love the product. Taste great and cannot stop eating. Goji is known for a strong anti-oxidant. I am going to buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 256 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »