EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£18.26

£19.83

Savings of: £1.57 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mr. Swanson

    Posted by Reviewer3278141 on Nov 18, 2008

    I find your product to be benificial tomy health. Example: When I eat peanut butter I break out with cold sores around my mouth. But eating the gogi berries I do not break out. reason the amino acids. Also great packaging. Thanks Marc

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bodil Ribel

    Posted by Reviewer3038146 on Jan 19, 2009

    Excellent product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of my super foods!

    Posted by Reviewer2476519 on Jan 25, 2009

    great in my super power moring smoothies!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer2201555 on Feb 17, 2009

    Awesome Quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty treats!

    Posted by Reviewer1601579 on Apr 14, 2009

    Made a mix of goji berries, mixed nuts, cacao nibs, and sunflower seeds- it gives me so much energy and is so tasty too! My friends keep nibbling!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great vitamin C and antioxidant

    Posted by Reviewer2055903 on May 11, 2009

    Just mixed with your shaker or juice and great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go Go Goji

    Posted by Reviewer1307287 on Jun 09, 2008

    These are great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1085341 on Jun 11, 2008

    My Son Loves These And He Is 12. He Eats Them With Bananas And Other Fruit Or With Oatmeal, Etc. I Thought They Have A Raisin Texture But They Are Much More Dry Then That. So You Can Soak Them In Water Before Using Them In Smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Goji Power, Goji Berries, Certified Organic, 16 oz (454

    Posted by Reviewer2600278 on Jun 21, 2008

    nice addition to my cereal. I have also added them to mixed nuts and my husband likes it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic price

    Posted by Reviewer1132826 on Jun 26, 2008

    I use goji berries everyday. This is the best price that I have found and they are organic to top it off. I love them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 262 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »