EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£15.91

£17.27

Savings of: £1.37 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Goji

    Posted by anncha on Sep 07, 2012

    Yummi! Love to use them in healty smoothies or eat a handful as a snack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but hard

    Posted by sunnivah on Sep 01, 2012

    The taste is good. The only downside is that the consistency is a bit hard. They are difficult to chew as is, but taste great in a smoothie or in jam. Just soak them first for 10-20 minutes. Best jam ever is goji and raspberry :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Caragh on Aug 23, 2012

    Compared to other brands (such as Dragon Herbs Heaven Mountain, whose dired goji beries are quite moist and chewy) they are much drier and have less taste per bite. However, I find the taste of Goji Berries quite strong - so prefer the milder Navitas Naturals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice but not quie the same as fresh

    Posted by Herbal-Andy on Aug 17, 2012

    Great if you need to keep them indefinitely but the Heaven mountain variety are just too lovely...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1800868 on Jun 20, 2012

    I like these mixed into smoothies or as a part of banana bread that I bake at home. Great as a handful of antioxidants as a snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Jun 08, 2012

    A bit hard, but good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of Greatest quality ever

    Posted by norihito on Apr 11, 2012

    Everybody knows Goji is one of the most powerful berry in the world. Navitas naturals carries great quality products. I know better brand so this is not the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji

    Posted by Reviewer2653800 on Mar 27, 2012

    excellent health food

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer1760656 on Mar 15, 2012

    I like this goji berries. But it is gone up too much from $16.50 to $20.14. please get come down a little in price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little dry...

    Posted by Reviewer1275387 on Mar 12, 2012

    These are great, and the price here is about 1/3 of the price in my country. Although, after trying the Dragon Herb Goji-berries, I now prefere them, as the Navitas Naturals berries are dry and not so sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 81 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »