EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£15.91

£17.27

Savings of: £1.37 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by 5404576623625403077 on Oct 11, 2014

    Great product , very high quality goji berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by tatosha on Oct 11, 2014

    Seeds are very tasty and of good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste and good quality

    Posted by 5696753077411371470 on Oct 08, 2014

    and most important - organic free from chemicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love goji berries

    Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

    I mostly use mulberries for topping on chia puddings or in home made chocolate. They are like treats, so tasty! Great size on this bags, last a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best quality

    Posted by 4733488438278922663 on Aug 16, 2014

    fresh, tasty , nice bright colour. i mix them with oatmeal, fruit shakes, fruit salad or just like that with nuts and seeds as a snack. yummy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality organic goji

    Posted by 5561125738054274035 on Jul 31, 2014

    Use a fistful of goji in your soups or porriage to add that extra omph. Goji is extremely good for health which my Traditional Chinese Medicine Physicians (over 50s & the other over 70s masters in their respective fields) highly recommend. Add some when you cook your vegetables & wham, it'll uplift your diners' taste buds to another notch, not to mention the extra health benefits without adding any sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal for a great superfood

    Posted by 4955071109125771877 on Jul 30, 2014

    Love how much you get for this price, especially considering it's organic. These little berries add a nice tangy flavor to my smoothies, and the added superfood benefits make these little guys keepers!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious, very natural, very good

    Posted by 4962003393302364141 on Jul 21, 2014

    Delicious, very natural, very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by 4782112547275904064 on Jul 17, 2014

    First time trying goji berries and I am in love! They mix in perfectly with my smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji berries

    Posted by 5081173417857336940 on Jul 11, 2014

    It is nice to find a product that is in bigger size compared to what we can buy in health stores in Norway. Product is good and we enjoy using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 252 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »