EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£17.73

£19.25

Savings of: £1.53 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 16, 2011

    Very pleased to get organic goji's at this price. They are very hard to eat straight from the bag unlike Dragon Herbs goji's. However they are great to add to porridge and hot drinks and smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1480345 on Mar 18, 2011

    Very very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good berries!

    Posted by Reviewer1680713 on Mar 29, 2011

    Very good berries!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1407164 on Mar 31, 2011

    I have tried another Goji Berry product before, but after reading a blog, I tested this one and found it to be even better. It is said that this one is produced without the use of harmful products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like them

    Posted by Reviewer2756094 on May 13, 2011

    I like them but eaten just dry as a snack, they do give me gas. I will try smaller dose for snacking, and cook them into a tea to drink also. I could add some fresh ginger root to aid digestion

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pleasantly surprised

    Posted by Reviewer2554864 on May 17, 2011

    i actually thought i was ordering goji berry powder and was pleasantly surprised to see that they blended up in my morning smoothie pretty well. Would have liked them to be a little softer, but i probably have to soak them for that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by tonjeglez on May 19, 2011

    These goji-berries are tasty and the bag is BIG!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit dry!

    Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Jul 14, 2011

    But very good also. I like the soft one better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji

    Posted by Reviewer1797401 on Aug 10, 2011

    Dried and fresh

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for bulk needs

    Posted by Reviewer3308584 on Aug 15, 2011

    These are not as tasty as Heaven Mountain, which are super yum and good for snacking, but more pricey. For bulk needs, like making goji milk or other goji treats, these are where it's at for quality and price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 82 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »