EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£17.58

£19.09

Savings of: £1.51 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1065533 on Sep 21, 2011

    Good quality berries! Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just sooo good!

    Posted by Reviewer2940226 on Sep 23, 2011

    I love these gojiberries! They are superdelicious in my homemade chocolate, and I keep buying them over and over again. I definately and highly recommend them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer3191416 on Aug 23, 2011

    Wonderful taste, good quality and price. I'm sure I'll buy it here again :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1973741 on Oct 03, 2011

    taste SO good. I eat them with chocolate nibs from the navitas,good snacks :-)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must-have in my kitchen

    Posted by Reviewer1617860 on Oct 24, 2011

    Good quality berries, can be used in so many different ways (cereal, müsley bars, for snack, in smoothies (should be soaked first)). Healthy and with good taste, will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas - good as always

    Posted by Reviewer1029130 on Oct 25, 2011

    I just love these gojies - as a snack, in puddings, desserts, trail mix etc. Good quality at a good price. Thank you iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste, great health!!

    Posted by agapediet on May 09, 2012

    SUPERFOOD berries! I soak them overnight and put them in my smoothie. They are also great as a snack, along with nuts or in homemade chocolat. After eating alot of goji berries, people started to comment on my radiant skin tone. It has to be the high content of beta-carotene in goji berries that is the cause of this :) I never go a day without a handful :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2736886 on Nov 15, 2011

    I usually order Goji Berries of different brand. They were out order so I bought this one instead and was happy with this product that I will switch to this brand from now on! The berries appears more dry at first but after you put them into the hot cereal they are tasty as the fresh ones!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

    Very satisefied with the product! Use this A LOT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2859884 on Nov 07, 2011

    very tasty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 257 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »