EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£18.26

£19.83

Savings of: £1.57 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sweet

    Posted by philbeer on Jun 23, 2012

    These Goji Berries are some of the nicest ive tried. The sweeter the berries are is an indicator of their quality(containing more polysaccharides). Ive gotten my health conscious customers at work to try them and they liked them alot, where previously they may have tried other inorganic brands and found that they were very bitter. These berries have a sweeter taste, and are perfect for eating by the handful, extracting the polysaccharides into a tea, or even creating a 1:1 alcohol extract, making a very sweet tasting extract.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji goji goji, get your goji going

    Posted by cmassaad on Jun 25, 2012

    Love these organic goji berries with a nut mix of a nut mix that I make. You won't be disappointed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1960283 on Jan 01, 2012

    Delicious in salads

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2587048 on Mar 23, 2012

    Perfect instead of raisin, and much more healthy! Is excellent together with nuts and other dried berries

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmmm....

    Posted by Reviewer3029717 on Apr 18, 2012

    Super!!! Eat it avery morning for brakfast, very tasty, sweet and helthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive...

    Posted by 5288988875472493679 on May 01, 2012

    At first, the taste is weird - like it's a little too creamy without the tartness I would expect form a berry. However, it quickly becomes addictive and has found it's way into my trail mix, breakfast cereal, yogurt, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals Goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer1252603 on Feb 17, 2012

    The children love them! They eat them raw, just like they are, but they are also delicious in raw chocolate, especially in combination with coconut!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jun 29, 2014

    These are yummy. The others I have purchased has been dried so I had to soak the few hours before I have been able to eat them. These are perfect because they are still a little soft. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy berries:)

    Posted by lipslife on Apr 13, 2012

    Very good in chocolate or on your morning oats. Use it a lot instead of raisins, because they contain less sugar.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic...

    Posted by MindsurfNorway on Aug 08, 2010

    I just want to eat these all day long. Great tasting and plenty of it... A bag lasts you a loong time... Try making tea from it... Steep in hot water for about five...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 262 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »