EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.29

£7.60

Savings of: £0.31 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very good

    Posted by SagitAdin on Apr 23, 2016

    Sweet and give healthy energy on the go

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great little berries

    Posted by Reviewer3043929 on Mar 14, 2016

    This is my first time using this product. These little berries are delicious. I notice that they curb my appetite. I will sprinkle 1 TB on my fruit in the morning and I am not hungry until lunchtime. Chewy and somewhat sweet. YUM! Will purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    อร่อย กินเพลิน

    Posted by 4876028931266023216 on Mar 07, 2016

    รสชาติไม่หวานเกิน ไม่เหม็นคาว เอาไว้กินเล่น ถือว่าอร่อยครับ ได้สุขภาพด้วย ให้เต็มเลยตัวนี้ อย่าลืมรหัสส่วนลด วีทีดีหนึ่งเจ็ดเก้านะครับ ตอนซื้อครับแรก ขอบคุณ

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A nice snack

    Posted by jerneja-suri on Nov 12, 2015

    I like mulberries on the go and in my cereal. Navitas Naturals mulberry berries are crispy and tasty and affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YES!

    Posted by 4657185070541002147 on Aug 28, 2015

    This is addicting. That's a warning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Superfood

    Posted by archeiherb on Aug 14, 2015

    this is my first eating dried mulberry berries. i love it. Some of them taste a little crusp and some is chewy. i put them in my youghurt mixed with dried blueberries. very funny combo to antioxidant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    delicious!

    Posted by 5719086904490171009 on Apr 08, 2015

    Lovely sweets for both small and big people. Children love them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for fun

    Posted by 5075463866528889733 on Mar 03, 2015

    Taste good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by nmlmxx on Jan 09, 2015

    Very tasty. finished my entire bag. will be purchasing more soon :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good with tea

    Posted by Reviewer1110521 on Jan 01, 2015

    a big like!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 60 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »