EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2955931 on May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer2050382 on Jun 01, 2010

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer2303315 on Aug 29, 2010

I got it for health benefits of sweet syrup and the only place was online. This was delivered quickly and in good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pricey for size of jar, but tasty

Posted by Reviewer1571676 on Sep 05, 2010

It went too fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1148301 on Sep 07, 2010

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1064666 on Sep 17, 2010

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Posted by Reviewer2747140 on Oct 15, 2010

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Yacon

Posted by Reviewer3357104 on Oct 17, 2010

The syrup is so easy to use in many recipes to add better n utrition. I love the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1836883 on Nov 06, 2010

I liked the taste of this yacon syrup. Not too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great substitute

Posted by Reviewer2024712 on Nov 13, 2010

Perfect use when I need to substitute for brown cane sugar, honey or molasses. A bigger jar would make this perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »