EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.69

£8.26

Savings of: £0.57 (7% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1148301 on Sep 07, 2010

Tastes so good, kind of like barley malt syrup and molasses. Very good on quinoa with a little butter or coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2955931 on May 06, 2010

Is a good sweetener that works as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!

Posted by Reviewer2050382 on Jun 01, 2010

This syrup is so delicious! I love the rich, fruity, caramel-like flavor. I top my oatmeal and yogurt with it. I also use it in baking. So Good! The iherb price is the best around, and the iherb service can not be matched! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1064666 on Sep 17, 2010

Expencive product, small jar, but still worth the money!good taste- I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Organic Yacon Syrup Best of the Yacon Syrups!

Posted by Reviewer2747140 on Oct 15, 2010

Very good product. I think it is the best tasting of all the Yacon Syrups I have used in baking. I wish the price would come down though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Yacon

Posted by Reviewer3357104 on Oct 17, 2010

The syrup is so easy to use in many recipes to add better n utrition. I love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste

Posted by Reviewer1745533 on May 14, 2011

love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Product

Posted by Reviewer1418782 on Jun 16, 2011

Yacon syrup is very sweet and spicy, and in my view, it tastes like gingery prunes. It makes a great topping for desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mature and sweet

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Jul 09, 2011

Like the taste, have not tried it in raw chocolate yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer2135382 on Oct 04, 2011

I was really pleased with how quickly you sent out my order. The yacon syrup was delicious and a lot more inexpensive than I could find anywhere else. Shipping was cheap too. I will definitely order it again from you. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »