EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Dec 10, 2010

A little sweet&sour taste on this. But its healthy and thats good. Will by it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1146209 on Sep 06, 2011

Haven't used this yet, just tasted it, but the taste is good! Not as thick as regular syrup, but tastier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karamell, mm..

Posted by Reviewer2900408 on Nov 23, 2011

Endelig en syrup jeg kan spise, som i tillegg smaker himmelsk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1011896 on Jul 14, 2011

I recommend this, it´s a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2728813 on Jul 25, 2011

Good product, ok taste. Not as yummi as agave,but much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it, but...

Posted by Reviewer3229124 on Jun 10, 2011

...it doesn't get top score. I reacted especially to that the serving size was not measured in grams. This is unpractical as there are different sized tablespoons to be bought. I quite enjoyed the caramell-ish taste to it, though:)

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit thin

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Jun 10, 2011

This syrup is fine for baking and I like the molasses taste, but I won't buy it again because it takes more yacon syrup than honey in my power bars or granola to hold the ingredients together. Honey is much cheaper and I use so little of it that I really don't notice an effect on my blood sugar anyways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Nov 05, 2010

It's a cross between honey and syrup. It tastes great in tea or in recipes. It does have natural sugar, but "they" say it's not glycemic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff but too small

Posted by jayzou on Nov 05, 2010

It's an acquired taste but overall I am satisfied. I just wish that the jar was a little bigger for the price you have to pay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Yacon Syrup

Posted by Reviewer2083051 on Nov 06, 2010

It is not quite like the original test, but for me its good. I have used it several times with a good result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 85 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »