EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£28.86

£48.10

Savings of: £19.24 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer1411575 on Jan 26, 2012

This was my first time trying organic vitamins, I usually just bought them from GNC or NatureMade. I liked how these were natural and whole, from foods and not synthetic. I tried taking them with food, usually right after I ate lunch and I felt great. I don't get nauseous or anything like with other vitamins. Also, I've taken it a few times a few hours after my meal and it was fine then too, no queasy feeling at all! Plus it doesn't make my urine a bright yellow color like a lot vitamins did. I definitely recommend this to anyone active woman! Enjoy xxx

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter, Organics, Every Woman's One

Posted by Reviewer2067718 on Oct 01, 2011

Great vitamin supplement, very pleased with results. I was having anxiety issues, and the B-complex vitamins in this supplements helped with that, along with just feeling better. I definitely recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank You New Chapter.

Posted by Reviewer1570950 on Oct 05, 2010

Since I've been taking new chapter products I feel great. This is the newest they've come up with for one a day and I find them to give me a lot of energy. I would highly recommend these and any other product New Chapter has. They're great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1988938 on Feb 10, 2011

These are priced well and are easy to digest.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1136107 on Mar 05, 2012

Great vitamin. It doesn't upset your stomach when you take it without food. You can tell the difference when you start taking it on how you feel. I have tried other all natural vitamins and this one is one of the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love New Chapter products

Posted by Reviewer1543221 on Jan 02, 2012

Love New Chapter vitamins. I defnitely feel better when I take them and no side effects even on an empty stomache. Love that they are from whole organic foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1652523 on Jan 04, 2012

This is the first vitamin that doesn't upset my stomach! It's also so good to know it's organic and food, not synthetic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused asthma attacks!

Posted by Reviewer1877964 on Aug 14, 2012

These multivitamins were my favorite I was taking them almost one year. I purchased three bottles after they changed formula and was happy untill I begin to take them... After the second day I started to have labored breathing. I couldn't believe but stopped to take vitamins. After a week I began again and didn't take anything else except these. This time symptoms were even worse, I was sneezing, felt itching in the throat and again had labored breathing and several asthma attacks. After that I throw all the three bottles away! The only ingredient I could be allergic to is chamomile, although I'm not sure if it's a new additive or not.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter The Best MultiVitamin

Posted by Reviewer2269125 on Mar 04, 2012

New Chapter is The Best MultiVitamin that you can take ~ Organic and made from Whole Foods! I have been taking this product for 12 years and I love it! Thank you iherb for selling a wonderful product at a great price! iherb also ships out fast and on time!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

non-gmo

Posted by Rosie-Posie on Jun 14, 2013

I think these are really good vitamins. I've been taking them for about a month, so can't really tell much, but I'll be back! :) They are non-gmo project verified. Will have to check my newest bottle for sign when they arrive, but the last one I ordered had the label.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »