EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£25.15

£38.69

Savings of: £13.54 (35% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I just order I like to know

Posted by 5153710491559443959 on Oct 21, 2014

I hope is work

Was this review helpful to you?

New chapter supercritical prostate 5LX

Posted by Reviewer2620618 on Sep 03, 2014

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5551549302811146822 on Oct 29, 2013

It works after 2 full weeks of using. Easy to take No side effects Price reasonable Don't have to eat to take

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by 4942354582326837785 on Oct 10, 2013

i like

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave this as a gift

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Aug 25, 2013

They seem to love it. Not sure of the full results yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be working

Posted by 4692634598611870438 on Aug 16, 2013

only been taking for two weeks and i feel it is starting to work. i'm on the road all day and went for six hours without stopping if you know what i mean. thats pretty good for me. i think the saw palmetto needs to build up in your system for max affect. look forward for next two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

My former brand as a test, but not as good as another

Posted by Reviewer2252805 on May 31, 2013

Always excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4906508463001491741 on Mar 18, 2013

I have been taking this product for a bit less than a month. And, along with my prescription medicine Xatral (Alfuzosin), it made my Prostatodynia symptoms almost go away completely. So far, I haven't had any side effects. Also, the price is much cheaper here on iherb. Hopefully this will help those who are looking for a source of relief for their prostate symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have for prostate health

Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Oct 04, 2012

Jump on this one men over 40! Its a must have for prostate health unless you eat perfect! Stop the multiple night time trips to the bathroom. Helps reduce prostate to normal size.

Was this review helpful to you?

New Chapter Prostate 5LX

Posted by Reviewer3361760 on Sep 19, 2012

Works better than other similar products; I buy it for my father, and his PSA levels dropped to normal within 3 month of taking this formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »