EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£28.18

£33.16

Savings of: £4.97 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (1)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product

    Posted by 5115919308138511954 on Apr 10, 2016

    I've been giving this product to my kids every day for more than a year now. I just nick the capsule with a needle and squeeze the fish oil out into a spoon to feed them. The mild lemon taste is well tolerated by my kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4776083373285466700 on Jan 31, 2016

    A Very high quality omega soft gels

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals, Complete Omega-3·6·9, Lemon, 1000 mg, 180 Soft Gels

    Posted by 5616229802942805873 on Jul 16, 2014

    VERY PRODUCT BOTH OF MY SON LIKE IT , I FEEL HAPPY .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5455480509229648030 on Aug 21, 2013

    Has been taking their omega 3 and this is the second time I am buying their product. Great lemon taste! Worth buying. Fast delivery to Singapore as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Odour free Omega supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2949595 on Mar 08, 2013

    An essential prenatal supplement for pregnant mums. The odourless capsules with a hint of lemon flavour makes them easy to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3-6-9

    Posted by Reviewer1124152 on Oct 23, 2012

    This brand for omega oils is the best, in my opinion. Great stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value, great product

    Posted by Reviewer1472531 on Feb 21, 2012

    Very happy to find product at reasonable price. Naturopath recommended for quality and nutritional value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for hair and skin

    Posted by Reviewer3140562 on Feb 19, 2012

    This is a good product. I see new hair growth and better looking skin after taking this product. The Omega 369 is a complete product, so better value for money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    EPA

    Posted by Reviewer2120882 on Jan 30, 2012

    This is a favorite

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Omega Oil supplement

    Posted by Reviewer3103314 on Dec 17, 2011

    I tried other Omega Oil supplements with no results. I saw a number of very positive reviews on Amazon and decided to give this particular Complete Omega Oil supplement a try. The FOG cleared, the depression lifted, and ADHD symptoms eased. And the lemon flavor is an added boost. I believe this supplement is laying a good foundation for me to finally make improvement after trying a wide variety of supplements with little results. If a brain does not have the vital nutrients it needs, then no amount of specialized computer exercises / counseling is going to work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »