EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£21.24

£24.99

Savings of: £3.75 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is prohibited for import into Korea due to the following restriction: Pet therapeutic.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    An important supplement

    Posted by 5398848881310782308 on May 02, 2016

    My dog is on a raw diet & according to my research this is an important supplement for my baby. Will continue to feed him this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by 5636038997188933670 on Nov 21, 2015

    NN Omega-3 Pet was recommended by our veterinary physiotherapist for our two puppies as part of their post THR treatment. They have been taking these supplements for 6 months now and I believe that these have helped with their mobility as well as the improved condition of their skin and coats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5065802188612164148 on Apr 16, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3

    Posted by 4630873812344236820 on Jun 30, 2014

    Brilliant soft gels, good for my dogs bones and their coats…...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bien pero...

    Posted by 4925339988864446388 on May 02, 2013

    poco concentradas por lo que te obligas a administrar varias capsulas al dia, mejor administrar omega 3 de humana de calidad como el de LEF

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 5442844089349746367 on Jan 03, 2013

    Although my lovely dog can not swallow that pill of gel type (so I`m feeding that as I cut it), I can relief thanks to it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nordic Naturals Omega 3-Pet

    Posted by Reviewer2693673 on Dec 07, 2011

    I believe Nordic Naturals offers a superb quality fish oil, and I did a lot of research before selecting it. However, the recommended delivery system for small dogs does not work well for me. When I puncture the gel cap, much of the oil seems to be left behind. So next time I will select an oil that can be poured or pumped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nordics

    Posted by Reviewer3167487 on Jul 28, 2011

    Have had vets comment on remarkable healing after surgery . Also his mood is better , more confident as he a rescue dog

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Omega for Dogs & Cats!!

    Posted by Reviewer3279661 on Jun 17, 2011

    I have tried many over the years and Nordic Naturals is by far the best omega-3 for your doggies & kitties. Just compare and you will see. A little higher price but well worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    My dogs do very well with this.

    Posted by Reviewer2976277 on Feb 27, 2011

    Use this for my dogs, always happy with Nordic Naturals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »