EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£21.13

£24.85

Savings of: £3.73 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is prohibited for import into Korea due to the following restriction: Pet therapeutic.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Omega for Dogs & Cats!!

    Posted by Reviewer3279661 on Jun 17, 2011

    I have tried many over the years and Nordic Naturals is by far the best omega-3 for your doggies & kitties. Just compare and you will see. A little higher price but well worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1734127 on Jan 26, 2011

    I want to recommend this product to owners of pets. they really like to eat this having good taste. For small dog you need to squeeze this out in meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best price

    Posted by Reviewer2507842 on Feb 04, 2011

    best price on this product that I've found anywhere

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3 is good for us and our pets too!

    Posted by Reviewer2695723 on Jun 07, 2010

    My groomer and boarder have both said my dogs coats are shinier and healthier looking since I've been using this product - 9 months now. (6/2010)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nordics

    Posted by Reviewer3167487 on Jul 28, 2011

    Have had vets comment on remarkable healing after surgery . Also his mood is better , more confident as he a rescue dog

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome

    Posted by 5442844089349746367 on Jan 03, 2013

    Although my lovely dog can not swallow that pill of gel type (so I`m feeding that as I cut it), I can relief thanks to it :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3

    Posted by 4630873812344236820 on Jun 30, 2014

    Brilliant soft gels, good for my dogs bones and their coats…...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5065802188612164148 on Apr 16, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Effective

    Posted by 5636038997188933670 on Nov 21, 2015

    NN Omega-3 Pet was recommended by our veterinary physiotherapist for our two puppies as part of their post THR treatment. They have been taking these supplements for 6 months now and I believe that these have helped with their mobility as well as the improved condition of their skin and coats.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My dogs do very well with this.

    Posted by Reviewer2976277 on Feb 27, 2011

    Use this for my dogs, always happy with Nordic Naturals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »