EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.67

£11.38

Savings of: £3.70 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Rare organic, more easily swallowed but a bit expensive.

Posted by Reviewer1052383 on Feb 08, 2011

It's hard to find bulk organic psyllium. And it has a finer texture than many making it somewhat easier to swallow. But it's many times the price of some.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5124191739272756798 on Aug 07, 2014

I like the non-powdered form better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sticky powder

Posted by Reviewer2540197 on Aug 10, 2011

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 24, 2014

I have been using psyllium for years now, for myself but mostly for my cats. This is the best I have ever used .... it is so super fine in texture! Makes it so much easier to mix with water and suck into a syringe for force-feeding my cats if necessary (some won't accept psyllium mixed into their food). Some brands are very coarsely textured, and the mixture gets stuck in the nozzle of the syringe. This will be THE brand for us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

n/a

Posted by 5450650744159133694 on Apr 18, 2014

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Aug 27, 2014

Accidentally ordered the Source Natural brand instead of this and had an uncomfortable surprise coming my way. The smell and taste of the source natural brand was ransid and almost made me puke. Now Foods has a neutral and natural taste and smell and is more easily mixed. I will stick to this brand. Love it. And by the way, it really helps with digestion as the label says.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Texture

Posted by Jasmine44 on Mar 03, 2014

This is a great fiber addition to a morning smoothie. It mixes fairly well with a brisk stir & has little taste...not so noticeable when mixed with other ingredients or with juice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle and soft

Posted by 5037768523163589512 on Mar 26, 2014

yet very efficient! will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super food

Posted by Viktorija on Apr 09, 2014

Super food, use it making raw vegan food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Psyllium

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Jul 08, 2016

Beautiful clean and organic product. Does the job really well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »