EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.39

£9.67

Savings of: £2.28 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasteless, which is good

Posted by Reviewer2002330 on Nov 07, 2012

Pretty good, very nice that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product to Stay Regular

Posted by Reviewer2357101 on Oct 10, 2012

This is the powder and much easier to drink than the husks. It has a mild taste and mixes well in water. Works well if you need more fiber in the digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great fiber supplement

Posted by Reviewer1927634 on Sep 08, 2012

I used this with Now Foods, Organic, Inulin, 100% Pure Powder, 8 oz (227 g). Two tsp of this and one tsp of inulin with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 17, 2012

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 94Tina on May 14, 2012

This is the only psyllium husk powder I've tried, but I don't have any complains. It's great to use if you want thicker consistence to "water-like" things. I've mostly used it for baking and in pancakes. I think I will start using it in my breakfast bowl as well - to get the milk thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Mar 02, 2012

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Bowel Movement

Posted by Reviewer1200539 on Feb 20, 2012

I am in my fifties and suffer consipation and loose bowel from times to times. Since I begin to take 1 teaspoon with each meals, I found that my bowel movement have improve very much and no more loose bowel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent! I take it always in the morning!

Posted by Reviewer2534739 on Feb 18, 2012

Thanx to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

keeps me going!

Posted by Reviewer1310418 on Nov 08, 2011

same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by Reviewer1184396 on Sep 21, 2011

Great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »