EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.93

£5.14

Savings of: £1.21 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Terrible, No Stars

    Posted by Reviewer2217783 on Dec 02, 2010

    This product is highly processed. it is deodorized which means chemical treatment and solvents. I would advise staying away, far away from this one. I wish I had known, perhaps it is written in the catalog and I missed it, but since it was written in small type on the back of the label that it was deodorized, it seems like they have something to hide. :-(

    Was this review helpful to you?

    don't smell

    Posted by Reviewer1884121 on Dec 21, 2011

    Don't smell a coconut at all, it's thick. I wasn't impressed by it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    disappointment

    Posted by Reviewer1318499 on Feb 20, 2012

    I am very disappointed about this coconut oil - does not smell at all after the coconuts. I'm not buying the second time this coconut oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just an oil..

    Posted by Reviewer2281046 on May 23, 2012

    i didn't like this product at all. it did nothing to my face, left me an oily feeling on my body and hair. it also turn liquidy all the time, so i put it in the pridg, and than i can't use it/ a waste of money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nepatiko

    Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

    nepirkite, nes rafinuotas, kvapas pridetas sintetiskai.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrible quality نوعيه رديئة جدا

    Posted by 4639641055843204849 on Apr 06, 2016

    كان اول نوع جوز هند اشتري من الموقع ولكن ماحبيته ابدا الرائحة مصنعه بعيدة كل البعد عن رائحة جوز الهند وتأكدت اكثر بعد مااشتريت من غير ماركه وكانو مميزين جدا بالرائحة والطعم لاانصح في ابدا ابدا ابدا اذا عجبكم التقييم الرجاء اضغطو على yes واضغطو على اسمي لقراءة تقييمي للكثير من المنتجات

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad quality

    Posted by Reviewer2446949 on Dec 14, 2015

    The smell and the texture are strange, before it was much better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the virgin way better

    Posted by Reviewer1078354 on Nov 23, 2009

    Made my hair feel dry and brittle, my face did not agree with it either, lots of little bumps eveywhere

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not to my liking

    Posted by 4740410512276343596 on Jan 13, 2013

    This product can be made better if 1) there is smell of coconut oil 2) have a coconut taste i thought of giving it a chance by applying on my hair but after a while, i feel gross. It is nothing compared to the other brand that i was using. It make me feel like i'm applying cooking oil on my head. Needless to say, i pour the whole bottle into the drain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    realy bad.

    Posted by Reviewer1150017 on Sep 01, 2012

    Nothing it promised happened. It didn't moisturize my skin, hair og my sons skin. Å real cat in å bag-buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »