EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.96

£5.18

Savings of: £1.22 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    v.good

    Posted by Omer-ALBadri on Apr 09, 2016

    very nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Refined, doesn't smell

    Posted by 5092148039594919628 on Feb 27, 2016

    I'm disappointed and find this jar hard to empty because the product isn't good quality I mean it doesn't smell coconut and the texture is bad since it's too much refined but I think it is efficient though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it doesn't have coconut's smell

    Posted by 5371869350252923866 on Oct 28, 2014

    But it makes my skin more softer

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expected more

    Posted by shirstan on Oct 01, 2014

    I didn't notice the fact that it's odorless, but whatever, I can deal with that, but unfortunately it didn't do my skin or hair any good... if anything, it made my hair feel worse.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Okay

    Posted by Reviewer1694761 on Nov 07, 2012

    This has been deodorized and processed! I prefer coldpressed virgin coconut oil. The one good thing is that this is actually in a glass container, which is why I won't buy the nutiva brand either (plastic container for any quality oil just seems off). Ended up buying my coconut oil elsewhere because of this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    =(

    Posted by 4954718399328661536 on Jun 22, 2012

    It's too oily for my skin and at the same time it dries my hair, well I'm disappointed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not good not bad

    Posted by Reviewer3043787 on Mar 17, 2012

    not good not bad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now foods coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2889061 on Nov 03, 2011

    i did not like this coconut oil. it has no smell and i felt after i put it on it felt like vegetable oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Oct 30, 2011

    melts easily in your palms and spreads smoothly on your skin, however there is no scent. Would have preferred a slight coconut smell. Still a nice product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not a fan

    Posted by Reviewer1346887 on Sep 30, 2010

    This particular coconut oil is very liquidy and is not virgin. I don't recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »