EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.67

£7.64

Savings of: £2.97 (39% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stevia

Posted by 5161743315283477159 on May 03, 2016

Great taste. A few drops is enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by saradogg95 on Apr 12, 2016

I am satisfied with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof...

Posted by 5673798938413802731 on Apr 08, 2016

Pas enchantée par la saveur... Trop chimique... J'ai jeté la bouteille... Mais sucre très bien! Il faut juste apprécier le gout...

Was this review helpful to you?

Dislike

Posted by potiholic on Feb 27, 2016

I don't like it at all. Metalic flavour and not natural vanille smell. I must explain i don't like stevia, but this is worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like coconut not vanilla

Posted by 5433567841386597144 on Jan 24, 2016

I do not mind the texture but i was very disapointed by the taste because it has nothing to do with vanilla. Unless you're looking for a coconut sweetener I wouldnt recommand it.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY!

Posted by 5543448780362160896 on Jan 16, 2016

I just LOVE Now brand Better Stevia! No weird after taste at all. A couple drops of this magic elixir in my morning coffee makes my morning! My favourite flavours are French Vanilla and English Toffee. Just like a Toriani syrup, but no calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

there is no better one ! though the price is much too high for such a small bottle...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5611842740577076361 on Jan 05, 2016

Smells really good. I've been using other liquid vanilla sweeteners, and so far, this is my favourite. I will keep buying it. I use it for breakfast, the oats taste delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste for my morning Smoothies

Posted by Reviewer2456038 on Dec 24, 2015

Love this product. Superb taste ,when you like vanilla that is! I recently changed my diet and sugar are not allowed anymore this is a great way to make my morning smoothies taste like heaven. I used honey and dates before and have to say, I like this even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not my cup of tea

Posted by 5615218594639728078 on Nov 30, 2015

Or vanilla stevia for that matter.....Just didn't like the taste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 437 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »